Tags

Project Eve.

I received a phenomenal honor today; I was named a founding member of the Project Eve community. I am so excited to be recognized for my hard work promoting the site and my business savvy. Because, as all stylish woman know…we cannot be on top unless we work hard and connect to the people around us. The Project Eve community connects and celebrates Female entrepreneurs. And, as a female entrepreneur– of what I can only hope is an up-and-coming fashion empire–I am so beyond happy to have a place to make friendships and business connections.
My business style is already hot…now my business savvy is growing.
If you are at all interested in checking out or joining the Project Eve network go to:
http://projecteve.com
Tell them “Kathleen Moore” invited you.
Stay fashionable and stay savvy. You are in charge of your own path…make it glamorous and uphill all the way!
-Kit Kat

